Americas

Monday - Friday
7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. EST

United States Toll Free         +1 (866) 462-7920

Canada Toll Free                   +1 (877) 223-6273

Fax                                          +1 (941) 342-5600

U.S. Email                                customerservice@caehealthcare.com

Canada Email                          can.service@caehealthcare.com

Latin America Email                la.service@caehealthcare.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA), Asia Pacific

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CET


Phone+49 (0) 6131 4950354
Fax+49 (0) 6131 4950351
Emailinternational.service@caehealthcare.com

UK and Ireland

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. GMT


Phone+44 (0)800-917-1851
Email uk.service@caehealthcare.com

Audiovisual Solutions Support
(LearningSpace & Replay)

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET 
Extended Telephone Hours Through 8:00 p.m. ET

Online Chat: 
Toll Free                                    +1 (866) 462-7920 Option #3 
Email                                          avs-support@cae.com

ICCU 

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET

Toll Free+1 (888) 866-4228 (North America)
 +1 (514) 341-2000 Ext. 6521
Email imaging@cae.com

North America Regional Customer Service Representatives

CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, ME, MD, MA, MN, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, VT, VA, WV

Debrah Rollins
debrah.rollins@cae.com
(941) 536-2790

AL, AR, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MS, OH, TN, WI, Canada

Jamie Prenosil
jamie.prenosil@cae.com
(941) 536-2738

CA, CO, AK, MT, HI, ID, NE, NV, NM, ND, UT, WY, AZ, IA, KS, MO, OK, SD, TX, WA

Cathy Bosits
cathy.bosits@cae.com
(941) 536-2780

Scheduling

Joanie Walker
joanie.walker@cae.com
(941) 536-2855

Corporate & Military Accounts

Carolina Verbert
carolina verbert@cae.com
(941) 536-2724

International Accounts

Meron Isaak
meron.isaak@cae.com
+49 6131 4950354

Customer Service Leadership

Customer Service Manager, Americas

Irma Casella
irma.casella@cae.com
(941) 536-2780

 

Customer Service Manager, International

Jochen Vollmer
jochen.vollmer@cae.com
+49 6131 4950354

Request Help














* Please complete all mandatory fields.

Upcoming Events

Feb
28
HPSN World 2017
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA

Media Gallery

title
CAE & CAE Healthcare Company Overview

NEW USER?

New to our site? Register today to sign up for a course, make an online purchase or comment on our blog. Registration should only take a few minutes and we will not share your information with any third parties.

FREE REGISTRATION

*This will be your account login
*4-16 Characters (no spaces)

RESEND CONFIRMATION EMAIL

* Your temporary password will be sent to the email address entered in your account. Please, make sure to use the same one.

FORGOT PASSWORD

* Your temporary password will be sent to the email address entered in your account. Please, make sure to use the same one.