Americas

United States Toll Free         +1 (866) 462-7920

Canada Toll Free                   +1 (877) 223-6273

Fax                                          +1 (941) 342-5600

U.S. Email                                customerservice@caehealthcare.com

Canada Email                          can.service@caehealthcare.com

Latin America Email                la.service@caehealthcare.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA), Asia Pacific

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CET


Phone+49 (0) 6131 4950354
Fax+49 (0) 6131 4950351
Emailinternational.service@caehealthcare.com

UK and Ireland

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. GMT


Phone+44 (0)800-917-1851
Email uk.service@caehealthcare.com

Audiovisual Solutions Support
(LearningSpace & Replay)

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET 
Extended Telephone Hours Through 8:00 p.m. ET

Online Chat: 
Toll Free                                    +1 (866) 462-7920 Option #3 
Email                                          avs-support@cae.com

ICCU 

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET

Toll Free+1 (888) 866-4228 (North America)
 +1 (514) 341-2000 Ext. 6521
Email imaging@cae.com

North America Regional Customer Service Representatives

Northeast Region & Canada

Canada
CT, DE, IN, KY, ME, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT
Dan McDonald
dan.mcdonald@cae.com
(941) 536-2789

Southeast Region

AL, D.C., GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
Debrah Rollins
debra.rollins@cae.com
(941) 536-2790

Midwest Region

AR, IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX, WI
Jamie Prenosil
jamie.prenosil@cae.com
(941) 536-2738

Western Region

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
Justine Keilty
justine.keilty@cae.com
(941) 536-2177

Florida

Joanie Walker
joanie.walker@cae.com
(941) 536-2855

International

Meron Isaak
meron.isaak@cae.com
+49 6131 4950354

Corporate, Military and Latin America

Carolina Verbert
carolina.verbert@cae.com
(941) 536-2724

Customer Service Leadership

Customer Service Manager, Americas

Irma Casella
irma.casella@cae.com
(941) 536-2780

Customer Service Manager, International

Jochen Vollmer
jochen.vollmer@cae.com
+49 6131 4950354

Request Help














* Please complete all mandatory fields.

Upcoming Events

May
30
ESA EUROANESTHESIA
Berlin, Germany
Jun
10
INACSL
Atlanta, GA
Jun
10
SSAI
Reykjavík, Iceland

Media Gallery

title
CAE Fidelis Lucina

NEW USER?

New to our site? Register today to sign up for a course, make an online purchase or comment on our blog. Registration should only take a few minutes and we will not share your information with any third parties.

FREE REGISTRATION

*This will be your account login
*4-16 Characters (no spaces)

RESEND CONFIRMATION EMAIL

* Your temporary password will be sent to the email address entered in your account. Please, make sure to use the same one.

FORGOT PASSWORD

* Your temporary password will be sent to the email address entered in your account. Please, make sure to use the same one.